Contact Us
 » Quick Contacts
 » Customer Complaints
 » Complaints Officers List
 Email IDs
 » Head Office
 » Departments
 » Executives
 » IMAGE
 » Foreign Branches
 » Overseas Branches
 » NRI Branches
 » Zonal Offices
 » E Confirmation of Bank Guarantee
 
   home > Executives at Head Office / Zonal Offices
Name E-mail Address
Shri Kishor Kharat 
MD & CEO
cmdsec@indianbank.co.in 
Shri A S Rajeev 
Executive Director
edsect@indianbank.co.in
Shri M K Bhattacharya 
Executive Director
ed2sect@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Uday Bhaskara Reddy K   
GM(RMD/ISSD )
uday@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Nagarajan M 
GM(P&D/CSC/CCD)
NAGARAJAN.M@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Chezhian S   
GM(R&L/CMC)
CHEZHIAN.S@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Manimaran R   
GM(I&C)
MANIMARAN.R@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Parthasarathy B   
GM,IMAGE
PARTHASARATHY.B@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Prasanth V A
GM(ITD/DBD)
PRASANTH.VA@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Krishnan S
GM(HRMD/HRDD)
krishnans@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Lakshmipathy Reddy G
GM(CR/Mid Corporate)
lakshmipathy.reddy@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Gopal V 
ZM(Bangalore)
GOPAL.V@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Venkatesa Perumal P 
ZM(Chennai South)
venkates.p@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Azad Singh Gandas 
ZM (New Delhi)
azadsingh@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Karthikeyan M 
ZM (Chennai North)
KARTHIKEYAN.M@indianbank.co.in
Shri. ChandraReddy K 
GM(MSME/IRV)
CHANDRAREDDY.K@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Ramu A 
GM(T&I)
ramu.a@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Balasubramanian R 
ZM (Ahmedabad)
balasubramanian.r@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Ravi S 
ZM (Mumbai)
ravi.s@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Rengarajan S
ZM (Kolkata)
RENGARAJAN.S@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Devaraj D  
GM(RBD/FI)
devaraj.d@indianbank.co.in
Shri. Seshadri T S 
General Manager (IED)
seshadri.ts@indianbank.co.in
 
icon : Branch Network Branch Network
icon : Internet Banking Internet Banking
icon : ATM Network ATM Network
icon : IndPay Mobile Banking IndPay Mobile Banking
icon : Credit Cards Credit Card
icon :  Debit Cards Debit/ATM Card
icon : Prepaid Cards Prepaid Cards
  Newsroom  
 » Notifications
 » Deposit Rates
 » Lending Rates
 » Service Charges / Forex Rates
 Products Palette
 » Educational Loan
 Info
 » Basel-III Disclosures
 » Right to Information Act
 » Customer Centric Services
 » Best Practices Code
Home  |    Contact Us  |    Press-Release      Related Links       Downloads    Disclaimer